Photoshop Editing

admin-ajax.php_IMG_1528

BEFORE                                               AFTER

I took this photo with my IPhone so I knew the quality wasn’t going to be that great. However, I used Photoshop to make adjustments. I used the curves to brighten the picture and also used the clone stamp to get rid of the puck marks on the glass.

B3989E5CIAAFMzO warmupedit

BEFORE                                                  AFTER

In these pictures, I adjusted with levels and curves. I also adjusted the hue and saturation.

Leave a Reply

